Smashing Tennis

in #funny6 years ago

What she did to her husband when Serena Williams got home after losing the US finals

Gif from giphy

Sort:  

@traf,
Oh dude my wife never played Tennis! But how she knows this smashing? lol :D

ya that's what I call a grand slam

He flinches every time she makes a fool of herself.

turns up to work every now and then and tells his colleagues he got those bruises from falling down the stairs

you fell down the stairs again eh?

That's what I feel like doing when my kids get smart with me.

you nominated for a mother of the year award yet?

Fingers crossed, heheh.

Nothing worse than getting a wife with man-arms. That, and being dragged to watch tennis all the time.

bet he's annoyed she hasn't injured herself yet

Lol, don't mess with hulk.. :)

save it for the bedroom serena

After losing, she furiously hit me with the ball. It would be better if she played like that in the finals

Lol, it happens all the time with me when my wife does something that does not work and especially on critical days, haha

Lol. This time she beat strongly. After all, all the same the US finals are lost

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63957.85
ETH 2753.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66