Slow and Dopey

in #funny6 years ago

If you're faster than this turtle, then there's really nothing to fear from zombies

gif from giphy

Sort:  

in times of crisis, survival is about knowledge



Vanilla Ice-Cream, That's The Dessert of Choice That Goes With Brains
source: lovinmalta

That's cruel. Teasing the zombie like that.

Zombies are dumb, can't even stretch their tongue to lick some

brain freeze

My face when I realize that I’m quicker and more agile than the turtle

Ain’t no zombies catching up to me

nah, some zombies are pretty hardcore so you're fucked

lol this scene drove me nuts when i watch zootopia, could not wait story to go on and actually I feel like time was slowing down for me

When you get older and slower, you can't outrun zombies

Then you just gotta be smarter and set traps for them

src

lol what the hell is this, walking dead meets roadrunner?

haha good one.

Who knew zombies were racist?

I should be safe then

pic

for the rest of us, blacken up and survive is the advice

haha hAejinNickker!

My wife is so slutty loving that she can convince even zombies
to not eat her as she has many things to offer to him.

brains is definitely not one of them

That is sooooo sexy!

It's not how fast you can run, it's the technique

Zigzagging leaves them lagging

yeah stay away from the boss zombies from zombieland
they're fast af for some reason

In case of zombie apocalypse, make friends with people slower than your. It's easier than getting in shape and being able to run faster.

only reason i have a fat friend

Explains why I have so many friends.

The turtle must have been trained by this guys. Look at that beautiful force field.

I like to roleplay being the Magikarp at the beach with my buddies being the Jedi, too!

it's splinter and shredder in their younger days

@traf,
But don't under-estimate the power of turtle :D They can bit back and hidden under the mobile roof lol :D

Cheers~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59626.66
ETH 2519.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43