Sink

in #funny5 years ago

I think she's seeing into the future of Steem price

Gif from giphy

Sort:  

how low can you go?

I'm not sure what your concerned about.

what can possibly go right these days

He is crying because he didn't buy much steem when the price was low and now the price of steem is around $1,000,000 wooow 😎😀😁

haha if only

Lol I knew that there would be such a reaction and decided to report the future of the steem by phone

only sane thing to do

@traf,
I wish she might be wrong one day lol :D

Cheers~

Skin it is

Posted using Partiko Android

I want to buy votes from you will you sell your vote?

He cries because he will fail to marry when she says that steem prices will continue to fall to the lowest price.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62332.64
ETH 3006.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94