Sort:  

hey Traf, I like your new gf, never knew you were into swinging

you wanna grab a coffee sometime?

sure, but I only have coffee when wearing a mask

Hey @Traf
I hope that does not happen to you! It is painful! HAHAHAA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

ooohhh, how 50 shades

Snapped like a bad bra.

Good to see some puns.

You know, I was going to make a joke about how they should make magnetic bras for easy removal but decided to see if they already exist, which apparently they do. Not the sexiest in the world, but would make it easy to hang your car keys.

Oh yes I agree, I love buns!

I use to do a lot on twitter
preferred normal 1 liners more, but they can be fun too

@traf you sneaky fuck...

The old malfunctioning hammock trick... Ruffie would be easier

typical!!! it has all happened to us !! hahaha !!

And if we're lucky it keeps happening

it's just annoying when some fat guy jumps on it and wastes my time

That would be an effective way to get someone out of bed in the morning. Release one end of the hammock, preferably the head.

Yes!

ezgif.com-add-text (1).gif

should be the alarm for when steem price takes a tumble

OMG ahahaahhaha is a technique to destroy the beginning of a day !!!

I dunno traffy, your girl looks a little clingy, I'm not sure she's right for you. When you gonna dump these hoes that just want you for your steem and swipe right on our love which cannot be tamed to make an honest man out of me?

I can be a baby mama, ever watch Junior?

You're dating Miley Cyrus?!! Did she come in like a wrecking ball? What a Steem Power digger.

she leaves holes that are a bit larger than your average glory holes, so you gotta be careful when swinging with her

giphy

This pretty much sums up my life

you're lucky you keep meeting girls who love riding balls

It's an acquired skill

Add a pun buddy...please?

I would, but I need to get into the swing of things

hahaha not only girls @traf
see MEN's silly pun

77777777777777777777.gif

88888888888888.gif

9999999999999.gif

Omg. She really knows what pain is... Hhhh.... And she also knows a lot about clumsiness

Oh sweet I love puns.

Can you give out a couple?

hahahahaha this is too fun! hahaha!!!

@traf,
Your GF looks like crazy as you do lol :D

Cheers~

auwwwwww that hurts.. now my hammock is broken ;-)

That a euphemism?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 56858.44
ETH 2919.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60