Shotgun Front Seat

in #funny6 years ago

dad: Ok who wants to sit in front?
me and my brother:


gif from giphy

Sort:  

@traf,
If you want to get the revenge, it's better you sit on back seat!

Cheers~

best driving instructor ever

happens always in small cars

This is one of your most wholesome jokes @traf.

It is the reality of all brothers fighting to be the alpha male. Even before I put my shoes on my brother is yelling, "I call shotgun."

I'm in the back seat like, "I'm calling the NAACP on you."

g51q1lfm0yl01.gif

ya, taking a small break from the usual roofies and glory holes

Sometimes you have to ride where you can. Even the Amish are learning to adapt

Gif from Giphy

that's just an older model
all their horses are actually robots
the amish are actually all robots

so they start making excuses

Lol, it happens all the time with my children and it's interesting to see who will become the leader, hahaha

damn, your daughter will make someone a great wife one day

Damn, while we fought for the place, Daddy drove away without us...

i'm going to follow his footsteps

fight club

We fought so much in the car for a place, there was nothing left from the car. Ha-ha

I guess it makes sense to not want to be in the back seat then

he could only afford half a car

What I was going to run and the first to arrive was left with the front seat XD

So it's not only sisters fighting for the front seat?

Posted using Partiko Android

its the fight for short orders

LoL traf, you are still fortunate that this is decided by sons, my daughters are fighting for this great right :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64038.31
ETH 3137.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86