She's Married?

in #funny6 years ago

When your date suddenly notices her husband walk in behind you

gif from giphy

Sort:  

@traf,
Dude then I will become a friend who suddenly met her! If she couldn't react like that, it might be the end story of mine lol :D

Cheers~

that's my wife when she meets anyone on the street

easy enough to do it looks like

When she notices you're actually a girl and not a guy :>

i'm a guy
just not exactly well hung

Haha lmao, I get this when they get a whif of my bad breath. Next she goes like this.
I just say yes your breath stinks, not let's get it on :D


src

full of morning freshness no doubt

Also same face when roofies kick in

they sure kick in pretty suddenly

Well, live to cheat another day

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58080.30
ETH 3102.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40