She's Cold

in #funny6 years ago

When my wife is too ashamed to be seen in public with me

gif from giphy

Sort:  

@traf,
This is how my wife react when I am trying to touch her in public!

Traffy, I think your wife is so better than her lol :D

Cheers~

nice friendly kick to the face

@trafalgar,
Yeah this cow's kick is too much friendly when comparing with my wife's kick :D

Cheers~

Most welcome sir... and thanks for you sir..

Thanks sir

Most welcome sir

Thanks for you

Thank you so much

Thanks for you to sir..

Thanks for you to sir..

I like it funny. thanks sir.

Thanks for you

I like it funny post.
Thanks sir..

Wow that's a great funny post.. and thanks for you sir..

Wellcome gentlebot

Thanks for you

Hi everyone today my comments

Thanks for you sir..

Thanks for sharing this funny post..

But my wife is too much open minded.

We can exchange our wife with each other if you pay me 100k steem.
What say?

rodeos sure are different these days

Me: "Can I touch your belly?"
My wife: "Do you want your hand bitten off? Have you lost your mind? Does the phrase “personal space” have any meaning to you at all? Hell no, you may not rub my belly."

it's like rubbing the belly of a whale
ti's good luck I think

Wow very fantastic funny sir..

Yeah very fantastic funny sir,,

Wow beautiful funny..

Wow very nice funny post

Very amazing funny...

Thanks for you too..

Congrats man ! Your wife is pregnant.....Which month it is?

if that's the case she's been pregnant her whole life
so every month

She hasn't been that shocked since the last time you volunteered to do the dishes

Gif from Giphy

good practice for using the coathanger

now that is what it all for?

Thanks for sharing funny post...

Most welcome sir..

Interesting funny post..

Wow, she got ninja reflex. At least, you don't have to worry about her safety. She definitely can stave off weird strangers.

nah, she's just like that with me

You remind me of Kyle!!! lmao

haha ...dude your wife has status of Burger King but she is showing attitude of Startbucks.

i dont get why...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87