She's Asleep Again

in #funny7 years ago

My wife pretending to be asleep by the time I get to bed so she doesn't have to pretend she has a headache

gif from giphy

Sort:  

But if you sleep before her and she want sex.
Then...
a1aa0713ed1d68889cebba54cc495213 (1).gif

when i fall asleep when i'm spose to be watching the bachelor with her

Oh well in that case


src

I do the same with my wife when she wake up from a wet dream and hoping for sex.

blue ballsing each other, nice

Haha the old 2 can play at that game trick :)

When you wake up before your wife in the morning but pretend to be asleep, because you don't want to deal with your kids.

it's ok, they're still at school cos i forgot to pick them up yesterday

Lmao good one. I usually get the old can on nodorart.


src

i don't think she needs a lot more to deter unwanted attention

She also pretends that she doesn't get it from a co-worker in the coat closet every afternoon.

damn, and this whole time i thought he was in the closet

Trust me it's even more of a slap in the face when your wife says she wants to do it but with the lights off because it's more "romantic" that way - I have no doubt I look black in the dark

i think the benefits may be mutual

Haha

Haha the polite way of saying, could you please wear a paper bag on your head XD

Hehe atleast with the paper bag you can assume they don't get repulsed by your body just your face

Oh damn so she wasn't being polite after all, damn bitch lol

I always wear nigh goggles just in case the lights go out - atleast I get to enjoy myself

Stick your tongue in her ear

That should get her up and excited

pic

Pretending to be asleep when your dad walks by..but he is more clever than you..

haha lol ...daddy rockz

Maybe if you're really really nice and polite

Oh, what do I know? I'm just a teenager

I just spike my hubby's drink so he falls asleep the moment his head hits the pillow

And next morning, I tell him how wonderful he was the night before

link

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63525.38
ETH 2645.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76