Sort:  

@traf,
Dude probably she might help me to find a new one lol :D

Coz she always said, I will kill that B!tch first lol :D

Cheers~

damn, she was pretty hot too

Lol, when my ex-wife finds me, I'm sure there will be no mercy, haha

she's trying to decide which eye she wants to shoot

LoL traf, I am sure, after my ex-wife finds me, her joy will have no limit :D

post girl for the NRA

Lol If I knew that she would become so beautiful I would not leave her

i wanted to see more bounces and shakes there

My ex wife found me finally in a public coffee..

don't push in line next time

I didn t push her... i just put my finger in wrong place...

Haha and when you have a friend that's a girl.


src

She points at your new wife :>

Doesn't help marrying your mom, though it does mean you still don't need to do your own laundry and she'll cut your pb&j sandwiches into little heart shapes, so maybe there is a benefit. A little psycho though.

she will kill me..if my ex-wife finds me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87