Sort:  

Don't mess with the hearing it's like a 6sense go for her weakness sight and balance



source:jokideo

haha, if it leads to hell I think that's actually her place

so interesting! This sounds very promising.

I appoted your post
Please please vote on these posts, I will be very grateful to you.

Lol... Or

Src

Showing understanding, respect, and patience is important to your mother in law

But if that doesn't work, look on the bright side, at least she won't eat you like a penguin


src

they stood no chance because the whale is disguised as one of them

so interesting! This sounds very promising.

I appoted your post
Please please vote on these posts, I will be very grateful to you.

You expect her to give a hoot about your privacy when they work the same shift?

Hooters joke.png

Courtesy Recovery Photo...

Sources 1, 2, 3

yep, those are the dancers your friend's booked for your buck's
and i don't mean the recovery photo

@traf - Lol. Looks like the MIL is also possessed by evil forces and can swivel her head 180 degrees. Burrrrrrrrrr First evidence that MIL is evil? LOL
Regards,

@vm2904

certainly doesn't put the mil in milf

She doesn't need to hear you. It is an extra sense.

it is
it comes with her extra scent

In my case it would look more like this

then she does the same to your balls

Yikes. If that happened I really would start believing in Demons

What better way to trigger childhood nightmares than with a gif replaying one of the most terrorizing scenes again and again and aghaaaa!!

Hahaha, Great joke, what a hoot.

i see what you did there

Oops, you used hoot first.

The look says she knows everything :)

she's like the opposite of jon snow

Cross -reference bonus multiplier.

Ha-Ha, to the very point, my friend :)

Yeah you have to watch out for those mother-in-law superpowers. They have had years of evolution to hone their skills and daughter-in-laws are their mortal enemies.

oh yeah they're both evil
be like hordak vs skeletor

And you keep telling yourself maybe you didn't really use your "out loud" voice, and it's just coincidence she turned around. Ahhhh, no it's not. Oh SH*T! (And if you're wondering why there is no "I" in shit, don't worry, I is in plenty of shit.)

i only ever use my out loud voice
i wish i had the ability to think something without saying it

It's my coping mechanism to make myself believe I have the ability to only think something to myself. In reality, it all spews out. I don't think before I speak, I like to just say it, and be surprised like everyone else.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59391.37
ETH 2525.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47