Shady Neighborhood

in #funny6 years ago

First the turf wars between the Bloods and the Crips, and now this
Will gang violence ever end?
image.png

Sort:  

Shits about to get real Son

damn, that's the worst, when rival gangs wear the same colors
probably what the fight is over

Can't believe I've never seen this. Thank you from the bottom of my soul.

Oh shit that was crazy

Haha....like GOT!

Just like how the Trojan wars started, there were two warriors fighting to score with a beautiful maiden



Reason Why Traf Gets Great Mail & Milk Delivery Service
source: pinterest

it's made more confusing as they resemble each other so it's hard to tell who my real dad is

lol didn't know you had two white dads

It has gotten out of hand and even escalated down the food chain. Apparently this fight started because one leader made one of the hot girls from the other gang eat his nuts.

You don't want to wear brown in a FedEx neighborhood at night

it was a white outfit to begin with
I just got scared

@traf,
No, but they both are doing the same :D

Cheers~

when will people learn, make love not war

Warning: slightly NSFW

See I respect you @traf

barely respected

lol it was more or less what I was expecting

OOOOH NO! A UPS - FedEx stand-off! 😱I hope you're safe.

what happened to the good old fashion card telling you to pick up your package at the local post office?

They don't do that anymore. Too many people grabbing other people's packages and creating lawsuits

it's my favorite Irish Steemian gal!

Awe! Always one to put a smile on my face! It's my favorite Micronesian Aussie :)

Would you like to see my bunghole?

Traf I'm too unhappy man even your short term content is not making me happy I'm poor again Q_Q

ya, it's painful, hopefully we'll get over it like many times before
it really depends on government views and how much power banks have over them

Thank you traf you are my best friend <3

Please do not consider changing your reply to an even more depressive or more unrelated one to this post, or possibly idikuci may not even bother to came here to warn you not to unintentionally seek to spam.

btw. nice hodl post

Nah, fuck it. I'm poor too.

here $0.50 go buy a candy and suck on it

But it will be demoted on themselves @traf

I heard they were going to merge their companies. The new company would be called..... Fed UPs! (Groan!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62647.38
ETH 3335.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46