Sort:  

The last lesson of school on a Friday


I can't take it any more 😭


But the moment the bell rings

Thats funny cool Mr. Bean

Seriously kiddo you should be posting

Yeah I'm opening a new account so I'll start posting soon

Do it... I'm loving comedy on here :)

unless you're asian, then it's the other way around

Everyone is freaking out over an exam, but inside the smart kids are like "thank God, I've been waiting for this all week!"

How I spend my Friday warming up to leave.

Src

hahaha i liked this one
nice

this is basically how I picture fireman to be doing 95% of the time

yeah but they probably flip people or cats, praticing to "save" them

Haha gold, and when the traffic is bad

the moses approach to traffic, nice

When it's a Friday...but not a good one like a pay week or a long weekend coming up, and you just had a bad 70 hour week with your clients and your bosses isn't giving you any credit or slack

And then they tell you that you didn't get the bonus, nor the pay-raise, and they passed on your promotion on that Friday

But then you remember you invested in some Steem

source: karryon giphy karryon

You deserve some pampering

Especially after working so hard all week

😂... this use to be my favourite from years... Made me feel I was was stealing hours from work and gaining life points lol

Src

How much strength and joy when you return on Friday from work :)

Thank you for giving a beautiful blog, and your day is very good

Haha, very funny

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62221.65
ETH 2424.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55