Ride Me Sideways

in #funny6 years ago

When you have a lot of faith in the fact that turbans offer far more impact protection than conventional helmets

gif from giphy

Sort:  

Some people are cut out to ride motorbikes

Some people are cut out to be in the kitchen

sounds like a good line to start something with a rival motorcycle gang

Ohohoho..nonono....

Reactions of normal drivers on this India guy🤣

maybe he's just very careful when he makes right turns

Thanks for you sir,,

Asowme giphy...I like it.

Nono..... Great motivation.

Maybe this woman could take a few lessons off the Turbanator!

lol
i want your clothes, your turban and your motorcycle

Sir, @traf. I think that people do not need helmets while driving in Punjab
turban are good enough for their face!! thats really funny hehehe.. :D :D You are very funny people .I follow you all the time..keep it up. god bless you !! sir @traf

damn, resorting to racism for an upvote
i suppose i did open the racist door on this one

I remember the last time my wife tried to ride me sideways. The curvature of my penis has been forever altered.

it's a donut now

Lol i think he's reading the directions on how to stop the bike

he's out of luck, it runs on a perpetual motion engine

He's probably a genie. Magic carpets are so last century.

The power of practice in action lol

@traf,
Are you still believing Helmet is better than a Turban?

Not only protect head, if you need to hide your GF till you went to bed, yeah this is a good option too Traffy :D

Cheers~

I'm sure that would be great going through airport security

crazy panjabi man 😍😍 totally funny hahaha!!

Hahahah.... amazing funny.

Crazy man...I like it..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65144.58
ETH 2627.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83