Ready for a Picnic

in #funny6 years ago

'Oh and don't forget to bring a pack lunch'
me:

gif from giphy

Sort:  

little did people know that traffy has been training his kitty from young

and as it grew he helped his cat learn even more new skills

until that special day when he can proudly bring a big banana to the park to show off his cat's training

A full-on fruitarian feline.....what were all of you guys thinking?

source: giphy

a pinky finger would have been sufficient for my training

Still need more practice not too use too much teeth

So that's how traffy bought his steem...

Seriously traffy I refer to my previous offer to open a brothel with you 50/50 split. I'll eat let you eat a few of the cats once we're done with them.

新年快乐 @trafalgar

Since this is the year of the dog, may all your hard work always pay off well!


Get your puppies while they are still young and tender

src

Now that's a sick puppy

hey doc, is that Chinese hotdog?

Nah it's gonna cold. After 2 days they're no longer fresh

haha
skin it first and use it's pelt as a napkin


Didn't realize he is the main meal

ya it's like when hannibal invites you over, you shouldn't be too enthusiastic

I found the perfect lunch for cold weather

@Steemnsfw, care to join me?

link

the secret is the added S&MSG

Wait are you a chick or dude? Cos if it's gonna be just a whole bunch of noodles I need a little time to prepare

Does it really matter?

bwahahah "Cheap, fast & easy."

The best kind of lunch, not much effort too.

It's weird, ever since the Chinese restaurant opened around the corner, people's pets have started to disappear

IMG_3301.JPG

Perfect cover for your pussy eating business.

If you visit I serve you goood cheap pussy ! No worry, I shave it before you eat

I'm going to outsmart them by having all the kale mom forces me to eat as pets

Personally, I prefer something roasted

And down it with a drink

Now, that's a complete meal

gif source1,2

Jeez, looks like Hannibal Lecter designed that menu

or an awesome restaurant where jewish wives are trying to get rid of their husbands

Haha, well why not make some money in the process right ?

yeah, but i wouldn't order the peanut pickle in that menu....looks saucy pricy

I agree. It's a bit dodgy with the stickers covering the original meny. I guess this meny is for the tourists

nah, it's supply and demand, they are just running out of husband parts and peanuts

Hey look I have a whole roladex of cheating husbands and wives I can sell you. Whole or by the kilo I don't mind. I give you good plice. Hit me up yo

If I buy whole lot, how much?

it's probably just a comedy roasting
jews are good at comedy after all

Heheh, good one.

It's a dog eat dog world :P

looks like someone brought a dog to a cat fight

Unless your a cat n gotta eat a footlong.

I'm sure you love eating....alternate word for cats or what @traf calls them.

Ain't no shame in enjoying a good pussy, or even a ok one, the shame comes the day after when realise it was a dog

Happened a lot hasn't it?

Clears throat
Backs away, remembers somebody is a freakin' judge in a competition and a er very awesome person (makes retching sounds)

I like it when my family gets take out, well mainly because I don't have to do the dishes


Take out are great to bring to the park, just make sure you order hot food

uncooked-chinese-food.JPG

Because there are worst things than diarrhea

See this is why my mum always told me to chew the food carefully

I bet you enjoy eat pussy.

Err, mine just tells me to close my mouth and swallow.

Ahh, I see it's already evolved into its second form while inside you

bet you didn't know that grumpycat bursted out of a Steemian whale

finally found one with an Asian guy for this joke to make sense :p

hahah i was wondering if anyone else was going to get your racist flavors :P

You tell he's Asian, how? Is it because he has the most delicious looking cat or what?

He forgot the lunch...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13