Sort:  

it's like a transformer without a second form

If you marry a strong enough lady, she'll carry you through.

she shouldn't even know that you're out drinking

Very uplifting message. We all need someone to lean on, especially when we're drunk

Lol, nxt pub.. :)

goes to show sometimes to take one steps forward you need to take 2 steps back

Even the terminators have a weakness

it's lava
it's always lava

@traf,
Like a Crawl, yeah I am still trying to be present myself at Pub #9 lol :D

Anyway this seems like a pub worm right?

Cheers~

I think someone turned up the magnetic field and it's pulling down his robot head

I will still manage to drag myself in there lol.


src

i got way more

how many?

14

impressive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95