Sort:  

Are you kidding me? They can finally start paying rent.

As a parent, that's a milestone I look forward to

gif source

what's the price of a basement these days?
asking for a friend

There might be a discount if you have certain skills or willing to provide certain services.

If I become a parent

This will be my motto

yeah I'm trying to pick up a heroin addiction as we speak

When they just wouldn't move out

You gotta grab any opportunity to make sure they can't get back in

link

ahh I see, hospitalize him first
grabs hammer

Make sure you grab the right hammer or it could end badly for you.

You and your wife celebrate by her giving you a dirty Sanchez

Or was that a squirrel that drew in the moustache?

Listen we all know your Asian don't be trying to take credit for glorious European moustaches

I have trouble growing a mustache so I just grow my nose hair out

Don't throw them out ! 18 is the age when they can start working for you and actually bring back some money - why do you think I'm forced to be on Steemit all day ? My mum Will always "Look After" us kids

Finally time for them to give back a little.

link

It's about time right ?

guess you're not as good looking as your brother who's forced to work the streets

No, about the same, his brother is just better able to swallow his pride... and other people's...

You are right . I have always been jealous of him. On a good day, during tourist season, he can earn more in one day than I make in a month

Yep, it's gonna be GTFO>>>>

src

slap him until his face looks like the guy in the background

Haha, good one traf :)

Your kid gonna slap you?

No i'm a big boss in small body :P

I think you are being pretty kind to your kid Traf just throwing him out the door

Ensure he never returns

hmm but if he survives we'll likely be stuck with a cripple in the house for a long time

@traf,
When he turns to 18+ this can be happened too :D

Cheers~

haha scary kid that bart

haha if homer got any larger bart's foot would be stuck

@trafalgar,
Yeah lol :D

Cheers~

With millennials these days, they'll finally be out around mid-thirties. Watch out though. They'll be the first to send you to an assisted living facility.

Gif from Giphy

least you won't be dying from the cold

Why does he keep going downstairs? it's obviously a bad idea.

Might be his version of hell where he is forced to repeat this for eternity

Be careful they don't sneak in via the back door. Better get a shotgun just in case.

wish I had one when I was in prison to deter people from sneaking in my backdoor

Shouldn't have left it open.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63792.82
ETH 2563.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66