Problem Solver

in #funny5 years ago

When you run out of toilet paper but the dog is sleeping nearby

gif from giphy

Sort:  

@traf,
Dude sometimes you can use her pussy's tongue too lol :D

I mean her kitty's tongue :D

Cheers~

Lol, my girlfriend's dog has long been accustomed to this, haha

just get it to lick your ass directly

Reminds me of taking a ticket while waiting in line. When you got to go, you got to go

look at you, visiting all the fancy brothels

But should I hang that tongue on the dispenser to roll over or under?

get the witnesses to vote on it

I can tell the dog to lick my butt in lieu of tissue paper.

Oh boy, that makes me so uncomfortable....I LOVE IT

All good until a prankster screams "fetch!!!!"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62