Pretty Isn't She?

in #funny6 years ago

When you're dating a much younger woman and you run into your ex

Gif from giphy

Sort:  

And then seeing who your ex is now with...

george clooney?
i'd go pfft she could have done better
could have stayed with me

@traf,
Dude it's good that you didn't see your new ones face at that moment lol :D

Cheers~

that's true love right there

the left guy in the back looks jealous

he's just scared he might get busted for drinking under age

Lol When I see my ex and who she is dating now


src

unlikely he'll be any worse than me

Is that you @traf?

Be careful for next time.

that's why you shouldn't let kids drive lawnmowers

Haha. My ex-girlfriend does not get discouraged when she sees me with a young woman.

maybe she wants to finger her?

Lol, when I meet my ex-girlfriend, I try to show with all appearance that between us the game is already over, hahaha

If you see closely, you can look at the exact moment his soul left his body.

Lol. I think she will adequately get out of the situation. Adult women are more experienced in everything.

But girls always know how to get out of this situation...

Can't figure it out. What is she saying "yeah" about?

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60239.77
ETH 2896.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45