Pondering

in #funny6 years ago

When you spend a few hours each day thinking about all the mistakes you made in life like getting married and having kids

Gif from giphy

Sort:  

@traf,
Yeah dude, married life and having kids are like a unsolved mathematics calculation! Sometimes, it feels good, but most times it feels worst!

Honestly, if I invested the money in crypto that I spent for above things, I might be a billionaire in this life time lol :D

Cheers~

it's a trap dude
marriage is a scam

Lol, moreover, I cannot get rid of such thoughts even in the company of friends, haha

that's like when the camera lands on you and you didn't win the academy award

I think all parents need to have that talk with their kids at some point.


src

stupid pull out method is not reliable

Just make sure you write your wife out of the will so it wasn't all a waste

oh she and the kids are definitely not on it

You really make my Monday feel special @traf,

Contemplating the meaninglessness of life.

life is a scam

does not look like this for me

he looks arrogant

something else is bothering him

he forgot to greet his mom

,,

Lol When I remain alone, these thoughts do not leave me. The plan of escape already matured

LoL traf, I always have such thoughts as soon as I find myself behind the door of our bedroom :D

I think about that especially when I get up in the morning...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58009.23
ETH 3063.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34