Poker

in #funny6 years ago

When you're trying to read the other player right before making a bad call

gif from giphy

Sort:  

@traf,
I wish your call might not make you harder feelings than holding STEEM $7 to $0.24 lol :D

Cheers~

haha i'm probably even worse in poker than at crypto

Lol traf, the main thing is a focused look at the opponent and a poker victory ensured :D

probably does better than me

Lol, this is my favorite trick to unbalance my opponent, haha

lol this guy's tell was scratching his face or something
what a dumb plot

I think they are all bluffing.

poker face.gif

Here is a classic from my hometown.

jim carey's face probably suits her better than her own

That's either me selling all my crypto at the bottom or buying at the top

why not both?

Lol. I always said that the ability to read the opponent, this is the main trump card in poker :)

unnecessary overacting :D

he would never poker at first

...

dont even know how this works

watched it on television

Mr. Duck would be too scared about loosing a penny

not anymore

miss the old times

cartoon times

That's what she said

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62676.37
ETH 2581.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72