Please Let Us Spam You

in #funny6 years ago

How you react when a website asks you to turn off Adblocker

gif from giphy

Sort:  

Sure my answer is ...

also when people on the street ask you to donate to charity

This is the reason as a blogger I incline toward blogging on steemit than different CMS.

I actually left my WordPress and Blogspot sites for steemit.

Most group of onlookers will hinder your site adaptation implies Lolzzz

when the girl asks you not to wear protection

damn, things must work differently where you're from

Would you like to receive notifications three times a day for the rest of your life about dog food because you are currently looking at our website for dog food? Click here!

The sad thing is I still have emails about stupid things like this all the time because I'm too lazy now to unsubscribe from their list.

if i'm honest, my junk mail folder doesn't look any worse than trending here

When you actually want the pops up to continue!

yeah you had me googling this for a while
well played

When your gay friend says, he just wants to hold your ball.

lol?
this one's so silly but it made me lol

Thanks for you....

Or when a girl tells you no condom needed cause, she's a virgin, and you can't get pregnant the 1st time.

the anus can be pretty dry tho

Fantastic meme, hehe with your reaction you already have the answer nojo ...

Yeah fantastic meme

Not happening 😂

Lmao....soo true

Like when you're asked to "upvote for upvote"

.....yeah, whatever😂

This is the reason as a blogger I incline toward blogging on steemit than different CMS.

I actually left my WordPress and Blogspot sites for steemit.

Most group of onlookers will hinder your site adaptation implies Lolzzz

@traf,
It's like someone ask you to share @trafalgar's "Posting Key" lol :D
Traffy, I know your answer :D

Cheers~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66053.97
ETH 3448.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67