Pick Him First

in #funny6 years ago

This is the guy you want on your team in a game of paintball

gif from giphy

Sort:  

@traf,
Dude if you can't find that guy, you must buy this gun for the next round lol :D

Cheers~

hmm no coincidence it's black eh

Lol, I found such a guy and now he is on my team, haha

damn, you take your paintball seriously

Lol. This is the same result, one round minus the opponent

i like how he in for a kick afterwards just for good measure

Just hit him with a yellow snowball, then he'll stop

or offer him a lemon ice cream cone

Lol It's time for me to change the whole team before they killed each other.

bit of friendly fire never hurt anyone

Reminds me of my short lived baseball career.

seems like you were just getting stoned

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60313.79
ETH 2889.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47