Not Safe

in #funny5 years ago

When you check if it's safe to come out yet but the wife is still angry at you

Gif from giphy

Sort:  

🤣🤣 Angry women are the most insane. He could still have gotten hit while diving. If it was I, I would just dissolve into the air giphy-disappear.gif

would be a very useful skill

lol duck and cover doesn't work for me


src

stop drop and roll next time

The wife wants to shot her husband for cheating on her, the husband is a smart diver 😁😂😎

smarter than getting shot, yes

Lol .Not yet, I still hear her cries from the kitchen

in another few hours maybe

once she is angry

she will

stay at it

for months

or until there is

another reason

@traf,
Why I could see two dildos out there lol :D

Cheers~

pocketsend:11@traf, play around with the token of fun - POCKET!

Successful Send of 11
Sending Account: pode
Receiving Account: traf
New sending account balance: 283248
New receiving account balance: 540
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: 6504e73db5d76b3cf9bc6cde3626dfd6abdb5e28
Thanks for using POCKET! I am running this confirmer code.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69156.99
ETH 3771.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44