Not For Me

in #funny6 years ago

When you bite into the food and only then realize it's a vegan dish

gif from giphy

Sort:  

There are different types of vegan foods.

i hope they serve this dish at every vegan restaurant

Hey @traf! Besides the fact that I completely second your point of view on vegan food, you may or may not like the fact that you're the main actor of my today's blog post...:-)

haha thanks
hopefully things will turn around for crypto and steem

Lol, I realize vegan food right away, as soon as my wife gives me this dish for dinner, haha

well he only eats cookies

anything that's good for you tastes like ass

@traf,
A live footage of me when I ate vegan foods :D

But Traffy, I ate it, coz the person who is behind that spoon is my wife lol :D

Cheers~

ah then you'll die from poison

Haha oddly enough the same thing used to happen to me every time I tried to eat my ex girlfriends fish curry.


src

that a euphemism?

Haha yep :)

Impress your dinner mates by eating food that is commonly unheard of! If you don't like it, you don't like it. But hey, at least you tried it.

That didn’t happen to me! Fortunately for me, I was born and raised in this place!
57FF5740-D756-485F-9EA2-705747A02DE9.gif

They should just cook everything with bacon grease like they did in the old days. Eggs? Bacon grease. Hash brown casserole? Bacon grease. Chocolate chip cookies? Bacon grease. Water with lemon? Bacon grease. Vegans will be none the wiser

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68465.88
ETH 3766.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66