Sort:  

To ensure I get good sleep

I make sure to hit the books
pic

this is every asian kid before the age of 18

this is him after 30 more years of sleep deprivation, and a bitchy wife

do they come in other personalities?

YEah, that’s exactly the case😂😂😂😂

They say the older you get the less sleep you need

In truth, you just learn to sleep anywhere, anytime
src

that's why you shouldn't employ elderly school bus drivers

And when you don't get enough sleep, you post the same thing twice.

When I don't get enough sleep and someone tries to be funny

Move along or you'll be rolling on the floor, not laughing

You need to get yourself some of what this guy is on, it will wake you up!

damn, if that's what happens, I'm gonna go get meself some chemo too

His dance moves are from another planet , literally haha

Haha i think the term the kids use for this is 'Gurning' or alternatively google Midnight Oil Rock Band and you will see some similarities

This is eerily similar to a dream I keep having.

I bet it was a wet dream you sick fuck.

Is this confusing anyone else or just me?

Who would have guessed that fucker would show up

I'm everywhere mother fucker

That's when the trusty tape comes in again

Keep those eyes open

link

us asians need stronger tape

he looks like me on my 8th cup of coffee

Sleep -- Nah
I'm hungry for upvotes

my brain never says no
that's my wife's brain

Morning does not happen kindly Ha Ha

at least the woman in the background wasn't holding a chainsaw i guess

Me trying to get up early morning like today

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70786.17
ETH 3822.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50