Not At All Honey

in #funny6 years ago

This is what I'm staring at when I have to tell my wife that her ass doesn't look fat in those jeans

gif from giphy

Sort:  

That is one fat pussy right there Traffy!

she's got sponge bob's pants there i think

She wouldn't believe me when I said she was getting big, so I told her to get a copy for herself

Nothing like the truth blinking in your face to make reality dawn on you

gif

that's one heavy duty photocopier
i'd expect her to break the average toilet

It's two euphemisms for a vagina in one. If only there were a clam on the pussy in the box.

to be fair, about 30% of things are these days

Lol. I always follow behind my wife to push her through the door, and do not create a queue :))

lol hips don't lie eh?

Lateysha was seconds into her demo when her dress bust at the zip

Star rushed to cover herself but the world had already seen

Rylan tried to fix it but to no avail

she and i have the same underwear

No hunny, you walk fine!

that's my wife before she put on weight

Wow
Really amazing funny post.
I like this your funny post @traf

Thanks my dear friend

ha ha ha you are soo funny @kretorkk
i am also like @traf funny post

Big booty can be fun to play with

More booty, more fun

When your jeans is so tight fit
image_search_1524447815289.gif

People recognize you just as well from behind as they do from looking at your face.

this look.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64349.20
ETH 2673.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83