Not Accepted Everywhere

in #funny6 years ago

When you try to pay a hooker with a credit card

gif from giphy

Sort:  

i hope she wasn't too expensive

Lol, it happened to me not long ago when I thought that I would pay with a credit card, haha

don't see that in the visa ads

gotta do a runner sometimes like a taxi

She was pissed

i've seen giant checks
but giant credit cards?

Yeah,She'll be like "nice try, but seriously where's the cash?"

maybe she'll take food stamps

@traf,
Just ask them do they accept BitCoin! Coz I heard Kim accept BTC now lol :D

Cheers~

The prostitute didn't even want to talk to me when she found out about the credit card, haha

LoL traf, when I started talking about the credit card, the prostitute’s squeamish answer discouraged me :D

Congratulations @traf! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 1600 posts. Your next target is to reach 1700 posts.
You got more than 900 replies. Your next target is to reach 1000 replies.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Christmas Challenge - Send a gift to to your friends

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59305.10
ETH 2602.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44