Nose Job

in #funny6 years ago

You know you're old when you can remember a time when Michael Jackson needed make up to look scary

gif from giphy

Sort:  

@traf,
Before he met "Steven Hoefflin", yeah he needs to put a makeup to look scary lol :D

Cheers~

i'd be made if he was my tattoo artist let alone plastic surgeon

Lol, yes, I remember and it was an unforgettable time for Michael Jackson, haha

not great if you have bad breath

LoL traf, it's impossible to forget ever and the need for rhinoplasty for Michael is all the more :D

that's how my wife takes off her makeup

Michael begged Lisa Turtle from Saved By The Bell to finish her blowjob before the moon became full, but she took her time and was forced to witness the world's most traumatic O-Face.

she obviously hasn't seen my o face then

Don't know how I could live without my makeup


src

he didn't

Lol I really remember that time we did Rhinoplasty together with Michael Jackson

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59099.74
ETH 2639.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49