None Of That Vegan Shit

in #funny6 years ago

I like my dinner like I like my blockchain

proof of steak


gif from giphy

Sort:  

@traf,
I am not keeping Vegan shit in my house unless I mix them with my Steaks :D

If it's a Proof of Steak, I don't delegate it to others lol :D

Cheers~

now that's the salad i'm talking about

Especially if it is prepared by this salt guy..

its how you put a bit of sand on your dick before having sex on the beach with your gf

hh this is funny

If I could spray salt like that, my salty name would be Tasty

Your blockchain doesn't have proof of CONcept

yeah, cos that's stopped them from being successful

This is great.

And when your last steak is gone:

mrw-my-gf-makes-me-go-on-a-cleanse-with-her-but-she-catches-me-eating-a-meat-lovers-pizza-92100.gif

that's me when i give up on every diet 6 hours after i start

Lol. My wife is a vegetarian, but I see how she wants to try my steak. I gave her only smell it :)

yes well it looks like you've washed it very cleanly

As long as it's delegated proof of steak

so long as all the unfinished portions are delegated to me

I love this @traf
thank you for sharing

hahaha so amazing funny @traf

Wow fantastic funny@traf

How I like my girlfriend:
0c57d286fbc13b9866f80f8b45c4aa56.gif

You don't need to buy a lawnmower, and she doesn't touch your meat (no pun intended, lol).

hhh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60546.41
ETH 2355.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53