No Such ThingsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #funny7 years ago

There's no such thing as a stupid question...is there?

Sort:  

I'm a conjoined twin and I have a question.

When my conjoined brother has sex with girls he meets in bars am I cheating on my wife ?

no but she is on you if she's one of the girls at the bars

Haha good point !

is that a question? fun fact this is my first comment on this platform. i find your posts interesting.

Hi @arafays,

Welcome to Steem then. There is a learning curve, but I notice in 1 month here you have already shared @Traf, he's really funny.

Well done in sharing, hope you do well here. Cheers!

Upvoted you for Generosity of Spirit and Right Steem Mindset!

Note...I'm also following you now, so I can upvote you in the future. Cheers

Well having a developer background I didnt think it would be this hard I'm still confused about a lot of things. the first thing i would like to know is how can i follow a #tag if you know if that could be done.

welcome to steem, here's 49c :)
yes, it was meant to be a self referential joke/one liner

HA. I don't want to spend any more energy on a reply and just enjoy the brilliance. Instant classic 10/10

thank you very much, you're one of the few who got it
was starting to doubt the delivery, maybe it was too unclear


Natural selection, social darwinism?

There are no stupid questions.

There are, however, questions ask by stupid people.

See, we might think someone is stupid, but they could simply be ignorant and not realise it. That would not make them stupid. So now, how do we know if someone is ignorant or stupid?

but there's always stupid answers

yes there is.
a stupid question is the same question asked again (and again)
AFTER the answer has been presented.
PAY ATTENTION!

Looks like it's a good phrase, mate. Lol 😅

There are those stupids, who Think some questions 'stupid,' however sometime think deep upon a child's 'silly' question and find it not so "" after all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59488.68
ETH 2538.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52