Never Give Up

in #funny7 years ago (edited)

This is what happens when you don't respect the chastity belt and charge forth anyway
belt.jpg
gif from giphy

Sort:  

Holishit! This is possible

PFS: Penile Fracture Syndrome

Nevermind chastity, I need to make a vow of penial-safety!

I Will Be So So Careful I Promise And Cross My Heart Forever!

when you break a bone in your boner

actually it's more of a rupture than a break, sorry to ruin your boner

Judging by the stains on your pants, it looks like you still were able to get the job done.

haha
nah, it was mostly a messy diy job :)

Lol couldn't have said/done it better myself.

so interesting! This sounds very promising.

I appoted your post
Please please vote on these posts, I will be very grateful to you.

Ah you beat me to this one, I was observing it the opposite way

Seems like the poor chap have relented and gave up all over his pants

Back home they would usually say: 'Chinese production.'

If you can't beat them, join them

Get matching chastity belts



When Professing Your Love Mormon Style Looks like an IronMan Strap-On Mark1
source: mormondiscussions

not sure if we'll be the hottest guests at swingers' parties

ohh.... I'll be delighted to join you ;-), popular or not

I see the problem here, well this a simple case of using the right tool for the right job


If You Don't Have The Right Tools, Seek Employment Elsewhere

src

maybe a locksmith will do
I'm not looking to punch glory holes

A glory hole?

Like this?


src

Sincerely @trafalgar, never seen a tool that big to create that Titan hole

This is a good insight. The right tool saves one from wasting energy

I can recommend a slower speed and lubricant and water to cool the affected area. This way you slip in and keep things cool.

Of course if you have a dick like a needle no chastity belt can hold you.

hmm i do, but it's not quite nimble enough to act as a lockpick

In this situation..i would say

hmm good advice, i'll wear it out eventually

Seriously though what would make you think of that?? @traf normally I'd say the is something wrong with you but actually I think there is something very right with you.

Previously i stated that I am a little in love with you, but it just got bigger. I want your babies. Put them inside me, I won't clench promise

hmm not sure about babies, but i'll try and shove my 40 year old adopted son inside you if you want

Give me a little time, I may need more yoga classes before I attempt a whole person. maybe just a fist to start with.

Climbing to the top is not an easy task, but given up is not an option in order to see what is ahead

I won't allow the obstacle on the way to cause me to wanna give up

thanks for funyy post. ıt must be bad luck.
please try again. @traf

ı thınk ıts easier. ha ha haa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64156.67
ETH 3169.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53