Never Forget Sunblock Again

in #funny6 years ago

Best place to keep sunblock so it's always available when you need it

Gif from giphy

Sort:  

Lol, my girl always keeps the cream on hand, before you go outside in hot weather, haha

steem could use her help to reach the moon

LoL traf, i'm not afraid of the sun, because a special cream is always with me :D

dude, is that what i think it is? don't use it on your face

I have not only a sunburn cream, but also an excellent breakfast.

if you're a zombie and eat your own brain i guess

@traf,
Dude, I will never forget sunscreen if I got a chance apply it like this lucky guy do lol :D

Cheers~

yeah i don't think girls can reach their own boobs either
so i can help

Something alive is in there, run

Posted using Partiko Android

it's probably a vegan breakfast

Lol. I'm not a girl to always carry a cream with me, I use it immediately when leaving the house

Lol, its too hot outside.. :)

Drown yourself with sunscreen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61141.76
ETH 2438.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56