Netflix and Snore

in #funny6 years ago

When they want to watch TV with you but fall asleep 5 minutes in

gif from giphy

Sort:  

As dogs lick their poop - contact with a dogs tongue = "urgh".

delicious

@traf,
Dude don't get it wrong, I am waiting until her tongue touch my tongue :D

Cheers~

gotta push em back in like some of my hemmroids eh

Haha yeah I fall asleep everywhere, this is usually me on the train


src

an upskirter's dream

Haha almost got a semi watching it XD

Atleast he falls asleep with the tongue oout so she can have some fun

yeah, you'd think girls would appreciate me falling asleep and drooling on the train more

Lol, when this happens to me with watching TV, my wife never misses such an opportunity, haha

that's just his teeth

Lol. Of all the stronger was the smallest

bah, its like my kid every morning waking everyone up

So it's not only happening to me?! It smells conspiracy

Posted using Partiko Android

"Do you want Expresso ?"
"What? "

"Oh yeah! Why no!"

"It's an exciting shoooot"

"I'm just gonna..."

"...sleep over here. Cover for me."

LoL traf, for me, TV as sleeping pills and even coffee in hand does not help much :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64460.09
ETH 3150.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54