Need Advice on Approaching Women Please!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #funny7 years ago (edited)

Whenever I ask a girl: 'Hi, is this seat taken?'

gif from Giphy

Sort:  

That's why you just walk up to them and grab them by their pussy. If your famous, they let you do that. ;-)

hmm, here's to hoping Steem hits $100

Steps outside
Girl in the distance
"YOU CREEP!"

hahah classic

nods, you feel me

Annndd hahaha, my response to your comment just now and this, double LOL!

haha thanks dreemit :)

I bought a BMW keychain and have it hanging out of my pocket.
Works every time.

haha I see
wear pants, noted

haha lol I just sit down to avoid the death stare :D

yeah...that's smooth buddy

haha yeah cool as a cucumber. usually they shuffle away from me lol

@traf I thought you never ask ! lol.
this might help in the future.
https://steemit.com/funny/@splendorhub/fun-dating-tips-for-men-and-women-humor

You'd do a lot better if you didn't ask her dog on the floor for a seat... ...on the floor.

Read as "Allow myself to introduce... ... myself" from Austin Powers.

You: (Breaths near her)

Her: Excuse me? I have a boyfriend.

story of my life

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.94
ETH 2621.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74