Nanananana Batvan!

in #funny7 years ago

When kids at the park are no longer falling for your 'Candy Van' trick
image.png
image from dumpaday

Sort:  

Alas wrong bait, you failed again

This van will only attract the likes of this:

catwomen1.jpg
source: quirkybyte

And that:

catwomen2.jpg
source: cartoondistrict

And sometimes even this:

catwomen3.jpg
source: alienwarearena

But mostly these will show up:

catwomen4.jpg
source:9gag

harvey weinstein dressed up as one of his victims to change it up, I like it

Ingenious, that will be the new form of capital punishment for pussy grabbing when Steemit hits 1 billion users

Proposals will be made in Steemit #Funny and the top upvote will be processed and excuted upon for the enjoyment and display for all....much better than the way we currently spend out tax dollars.

Us savvy kids will not be tricked so easily, we're being informed, educated, and constantly connected to viral memes to keep us cautious and aware

Dmania protecting kids all over the internet 1 view at a time

I wonder if they teach this at catholic schools

I'm sure they do... but the descriptions are the other way round.

Dear young and honorable Sir,

Thankyou for sharing with us your concern regarding Mr Wayne and his nocturnal activities. I have recently come into a great fortune and requires your assistance to transfer my wealth into the untied states.

If it could pleasing you, please send me your bank account details so that I may transfer a lots of my new found wealth into you're account and finally we will bring down the batman.

Kindest Regards
Prince Pen E. Guin.

haha yes that's the twist
all along the joker, peguin and friends were trying to protect the children of gotham from the bat

Dear Sir. Very creative and oddly well said. Copy and paste from previous Craigslist scams?

My God Sir,

How would you think such a thing, I am a very honest and humble Prince, much beloved in my country and world reknown for my honesty and humbleness. I do not know what this Craigslist is, we have no such thing in my country and only limited internet. I am almost out of my quota due to speaking so much with you honorable Sirs.

Please send me some Upvotes so that I am able to continue targeting worthy individuals such as yourself to share in my good fortune.

Yours Truely,
Prince Pen E. Guin.

It is a new world. Some kid offered me crypto the other day and, like a fool, I got into his fort. I don't want to talk about what he did to me in there.

ahh
a year or 2 ago he must have stepped into my candy van
vicious circle

Did he sell you bitcoin?

I said I don't want to talk about it!
(Runs from the room weeping)

I thought you have been walking funny recently . Now it makes sense

Nobody fall for this clever diversion or the 2018 Catmobile bought with SBD... @traf coming to a playground near you. Hide yo kidz and hide yo wife.

catnab.jpg

Source 1
Source 2

note to self: need to get the windows tinted

The kids will get a "ride" they will never forget - you are so kind

well if their parents can't take them to warner brothers movie world, don't blame me for trying to help them out

I don't think I want to see what Batman has on his utility belt or go back to his Batcave

yeah, doubt his bat ankle monitor is working properly

little kids now having girlfriends that they do not have time for candy van trick anymore.....lol

ya, us creeps gotta up our game

Nice... you have to listen to this old song..

It looks like your van is stuck in the road.

NSFW Warning
Please allow me to assist you to push it out of the way

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59895.89
ETH 2419.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44