Nah

in #funny6 years ago

When you take one look inside the public toilet and realize maybe you didn't need to go after all

gif from giphy

Sort:  

@traf,
Seriously dude I can't shit on shits lol :D

Cheers~

just pile them up like a game of jenga

Hahaha you found out that the toilet is very dirty and filthy , you just frown your face in disappointment and leave 😕😔

and shit in your pants instead

Lol .Oh damn, it's better to shit in your pants than there

haha i just said that in a reply to someone

Lol, bad day @ pub toilet.. :)

that's how professor X lost his mind in that last wolverine movie

That's how professor
X lost his mind in that last
Wolverine movie

                 - traf


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

could it be that he saw the toilet was very disgusting, hehe

This is exactly how I feel every time I think of my wife

Since when did you marry your right hand? I must have missed the occasion.

Hand to gland combat every day

hahaha, this reality but funny

facial expressions that are very dissatisfied with the toilet

This is the reality...

😂😂 I have no doubt that he has seen some pile of shits... This usually happens to me back then in my secondary. Would rush in into a toilet extremely pressed wanting to poo only to get there seeing someone's else poo. I will just feel a sudden ease the turn back

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63267.39
ETH 2572.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80