Sort:  

@traf - Lol - At least your hands reach the right level ;)

Upvoted full

Regards,

@vm2904

i'm going for the goods even if I have to jump for them

You in the real world wears this I bet. ;)

it's even better than beer goggles

You look ambitious - reaching for the stars already from a young age!

IMG_2148.PNG

tattoos that auto censor
hmm not sure how i feel about that

Look, If you just aim a little lower, there are plenty of men within reaching distance. I mean... maybe even someone right in front of you...


Src

I sorta see what you mean
aim lower and grab the goods there trump style

Yes... that's what I meant.

Oh my God, the boy can hardly do it

haha if i'm honest, I don't understand most of your comments
but thanks for checking out these jokes

Haha good one xD

Me when I start swiping on tinder


src

well where else am i suppose to get friends?

When his friend preceded him for the goal

Looool
💪🏻 Nice poste
Happy new year 🎆🎈🎊 @traf

always put youre real details on tinder.. you should know that..

The best....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16