My New Years Resolution Is Not Happening

in #funny7 years ago

Me making the most of my gym membership

gif from giphy

Sort:  

ah traffy...you join the deluxe gym with the combined chill and sauna room, now you can have 1 nut frozen and 1 nut sterilized roasted at the same time

Hot and cold - sounds naughty and nice to me

we all owe your people (Swedes and Fins) the deepest thanks for introducing sauna to collectively heat up all balls around the globe today.

Thank you for the recognition of this important contribution to mankind. The sauna has saved many Scandinavian balls from severe frost bite

and my third nut just has to miss out eh

I dunno about you but I bet @steemnsfw love his balls too much and he loves giving them a sniff every now and then....

Src

he's lucky it wasn't the workout machine in the prison yard

glorious gif and definitely within ball sniffing range

Haha that made me laugh so hard

Yep I had a bit of fun making it too 🤩

There are different ways to Seal the deal on your resolution, swimming is also good exercise

crimes against huge manatees

This is why I don't go the gym, can't figure out all the complicated machines

Better stick to the simple ones

My wife and I go regularly to use the treadmills

I think it's paying off

I see you bought the chillmill - definitely the best kind. With a pizza oven on your left you are going to burn those calories fast

Have to replenish after exercise... Carbs help me go for longer

ya, the treadmill is sorta like a mini escalator

As long as you have a goal in mind you can achieve it. Personally I like to focus on the cling and jerk

doubt you'll ever wipe the machine off afterwards

Haha m8 u just need some motivation

hmm, no need to wipe the machine up after you've done with it my dear

I think something else may need a wipe though lol

Maybe take the same machine next to hers and unconspisiously put it behind her - then you just have to find the right rhythm

This guy seems to have found his rhythm

Haha he definitely has - girls who
Signed up for that gym never knew what they were getting themselves into lol

lol looks like he is swimming through the air

haha....like a wave!

forget pole dancing.....every guy need to encourage their gf and wives to attend this special gym, the trainer looks competent

In case u choke please see below 😁

Src

Haha, nice save. There's a certain attractiveness to a person who can think on his feet, or in this case, on his stomach.

Hehe smart - good way of having a nice angle - and easy to pretend to not be watching

Haha I seen a dude stack it like this once at the gym, though this guy is smooth

Haha I would be behind her doing sit ups or something lol

lol sex, nope no sex here. I was talking about motivation ;)

It's not worth harping it on it anymore. Stop dogging it and go to the gym.

(very safe for work)

woah, dog seal transformation, i like it

"Harp seal" anyone? Anyone?

Exercise is the most important meal of the day.

Anyone want to go for a ride?

Today I've got membership GYM, also I did full over like this. Lol

a7c78a44af525412e05a08d79673c746.gif

wtf, must be a new free style free weight ground crawl technique nobody ever heard about

That's my own style...No need help from any others. Can do alone..New techniques I followed.

This was actually pretty entertaining.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59488.68
ETH 2538.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52