Moving On

in #funny6 years ago

me: If I died, would you be open to love and affection from others?
my wife:

gif from giphy

Sort:  

Haha. She would bring a date to the funeral.

well if she looked anything like the girl in the gif he'd be stiffer than my dead body

Thats a yes from my wife as well!

ah i see our wives go to the same tae bo class

Well, at least she's someone else's problem at that point. She looks like a spinner too, which is always nice.

sometimes, when we're at a party and don't have a bottle, we just use her

just prepare yourself for that;

maybe you can revenge in the afterlife.

if i had a dollar for every time i heard that

35007 upside down on a calculator.

upside down on a calculator
on a desk
or a sofa
she can take it anywhere from anyone

Hmmm it says......................mineopoly

woah how'd you do that

Learned that in middle school.

Spelling boobs and programing your graphing calculator to play Tetris are some of the most important things to learn. Those are life skills.

We used Texas Instruments back then. Nice to meet you @theabsolute. Glad you got a good education.

Those 100K life-long student loans proved to be worth it, eh?

I would be open to love and affection from your (ex) wife.

Loaded, and can do the splits, on ice.

yeah she'll probably reciprocate your affections
as long as you're like...a mammal, she's not too picky

C'mon man, at least wait until they split

Sounds like a queue I don't need to be in!

Being British, I've done my waiting time.

Lol, she would have answered "Nothing personal, but the desire will still prevail", ha ha ha :D

I don't know what exactly it is about this character that completely drives me up the wall, but she's really freaking good at it.

Okay, either I'm having a de ja vu, or i've seen this exact comment somewhere on traf's posts before...

Cat-falling-between-legs-moving-sands-funny-gif

Very funny meme and writing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60869.98
ETH 2713.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45