More Duties For The Designated Driver

in #funny6 years ago

Why the designated driver should really do the pouring as well
image.png
pic from dumpaday

Sort:  

i'll stick to the can i can trust



Frosty Cold....it's Like Wet Wipes At KFC for Beer Drinkers

source: giphy

ahh so you can punch a hole on the bottom and drink from that like a college kid

I disagree. I think it's much better if you pour it yourself. Sober people stop once the glass is full.


Src

drunk people on the other hand, only stop when the ground is full

This is one reason why you should never leave home without a sippy cup. They might have been made for infants but for us drunks they are a necessity

a few drinks in and i'm sucking my own boob for the next shot

well, better your boob than your cock

When I get my license, I'm going to go clubbing, so I can make sure all the pretty girls get home safe


Even if I have to carry them all on my back :P

well I hope you find yourself a big enough club to hit them with

Well, this is a problem that we can all solve with some team work


The least drunk pours till all the good chaps passes out

src

lol when a drunk pours your drink, it's like 90% bourbon and 10% mixer

Oh, forget pouring, chugging is more accurate

link
And do it quickly before they see you

surprised he's sober enough to refrain from drinking from the lit end of the cigarette

Might as well go all out to let the DD get the girls the guys are already too drunk for anyway. Saving lives and helping people get laid all at once sounds like a win win.

Hmm I suppose the DD is an underappreciated role traditionally, so not a bad idea

Lol, this business needs to be learned from childhood, ha ha ha

and the main practice, practice, practice, ha ha ha :D

kid's got what it takes to be a bartender

Yeah wine makes me wet too

yeah if you drink too much you pee yourself

You promised you wouldn't say anything!

@traf,
If then it will not be possible :D

Cheers~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59388.79
ETH 2578.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47