Sort:  

@traf,
One minute silence for the people who sold STEEM around $1 :D

Traffy, I heard "Huobi" exchange is going to add STEEM 25-26 dates of this month. You made another million due to that news, Congratz

Cheers~

i think i spoke too soon and crypto is going down again :(

@trafalgar,
Feel like masturbation :D

Cheers~

When Steem goes to the moon i will moon my boss on my way out the door!

hope to catch it on Dlive

Lol, i was always confident in the victory of the Steem, but for my girlfriend there was another surprise and for me too, ha ha ha :D

my wife would have used sulfuric acid

Haha yeah and at least it was a pleasant surprise.


src

oh shit
i'm grateful he was wearing underwear i guess

lol, I can imagine reaction of @traf when he see substantial increase in Steem price. Am I right?


party time for @traf's family

think i spoke a little too soon
back down we go :(
damn communities, smt, and a working rewards curve that actually rewards curation is taking forever!

and go up again! just wait @traf :)

The dude that loses his beard tho 😂😂

i was losing more than that but now we're back down to earth again :(

Ive always anticipated this and I'm still positive of it, even now more than ever before.

We are just taking off now. Let's go to the moon...

For those who think they can stop me, I will drop them and go alone with steem.

Ive always anticipated this and I'm still positive of i
SelfassuredSmugCowbird-size_restricted.gif

hahaha,,,nice funny..
I like it this funny..
Thanks for sharing vuable post...
I appreciate your meme

Thanks sir,,,

Wow
I like this your all funny post @traf

Since I'm just starting... my reaction to the price fluctuation is the same Up or down ..I am just increasing my SP.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62151.48
ETH 2421.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57