Monopoly Anyone?

in #funny7 years ago

When you're about to play a game of Monopoly but somebody else claims the race car piece

gif from giphy

Sort:  

He wanted to sleep in the car. Anything to avoid being forced to stay at Trafalgar Square.


Source

haha that and his wife just kicked him out for not putting the toilet seat up for sleeping with her sister or something...

Lol! 100% upvoted

This is why some gamma ray scientist can't do eastern religion

Apparently hulking out during a yoga meditation is frown upon

ya have a nice game of monopoly and they go all hulk smash on ya ass

That's me when my partner orgasm first

How rude and inconsiderate, don't think for one second I won't slap that sex face!

Monopoly makes your partner orgasm? Umm... I think youre doing it wrong

it's because of that race car piece, i tell ya!

That's just unfair, that top hat piece always ends up as my butt-plug

I think you need a bigger and better partner to loosen you up if thats the case.

NSFW Warning!!!

Here is some potentials I prepared earlier

like a moth to a flame, when will you ever learn steemmatt

I don't even know if I was disturbed or more confuse

for a while there I went from lesbian to straight and swang back and forth again like a newton's cradle in a 90 year old nutsack.

I think I need to reread the rules of monopoly... I think I've missed something crucial that would have made being a teenager a lot more fun

You try to make someone orgasm with monopoly pieces......and then you'll see I'm definitely doing something right ;)

in my experience, the blow up doll takes forever to orgasm first

But it still counts when you thrust so hard that she explodes

Important to celebrate the small wins in life

Thats only cos you poke her with your little prick. If you were using a club shed survive

Ohhh....I can't wait to clit-prick you, you can stick your club inside here little boy

NO! Bad DJ!!

NSFE

It's a beautiful family game filled with greed, self-serving behaviors, taunts, foreclosure, price gorging, rule manipulation, and board flipping rage



src


also don't choose the timble when playing with your girlfriend


The Thimble Subconsciously Emasculating Men in Monopoly Since 1950
src

There is an easy solution to this. Bring your own playing piece:

20171227_175040.jpg

When you pass go, you flip it over and take a shot.

took me a sec, I was like hmm how did you make the drink stay in there the whole time? then I realized you pour the drink in after you turn it over

Yeah. It balances upside down on the antlers.

Yeah, fuck that guy. Race car is mine. Orange properties are mine too

u want the race car and orange properties? fuck u!

That's just how I roll

Yeah I feel you. Monopoly is a blast though. Financial stress is so much fun in real life I can understand why they made a game so you could do it in your free time too.

yeah, we're addicted to suffering

looks like me when loosing with poker ;-)

haha so much for a poker face

My poker face is the best in the world... you never can see that I am winning, because when you have no stack you can't look to it... try my luck maybe on monopoly...

I hope you would check out my daughter @creatisa post who started 2 days ago.. I hope she will be a famous steemian in the near future.. can show her account to all 1800 other students in her class... and the bye bye facebook, insta etc etc..

CU

But the DOGE piece is the best!
DR09FStUIAAq7cV.jpg

GO DOGE!
Such WOW!
Much win!

well it's always beating the shit outa steem i guess

Very funny I love it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59841.39
ETH 2413.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43