Mistakes Were MadesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #funny7 years ago

When you accidentally click 'reply to all'

gif from Giphy

Sort:  

poor kid, hope he didn't hurt his head
the one on the left that is

You're not kidding on that one mate.

dear very funny you done superb again,

thank you

welcome traf

Your post is always helpful. I'm going to follow you
please upvote, comment, and follow me. I'm new in steemit

What has been done , cannot be undone...

This post was upvoted & promoted by @monitorcap traffic bot.

Send minimum 1 SBD to @monitorcap bot with your link in MEMO field and recieve random upvote & post promotion in our daily TOP posts listings. @monitorcap - where 'seen' matters !

haha very right @traf

One of the most common IT requests. "How do I get an email back that I just accidentally sent?"

have you tried turning your entire life off and back on again?

If I am ever put on life support and my heart stops, that is my request. Unplug the machine and plug it back in again.

Wow! such inspirational and great detailed content. your post recieved an upvote from ryankofi. If you would like to recieve upvotes from ryankofi on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @ryankofi.
will mention you to @OriginalWorks for more promotion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62892.68
ETH 2581.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73