Meeting New People

in #funny7 years ago

When you meet Gloria, a social worker who tells you she use to be your best friend Garry from primary school

gif from giphy

Sort:  

It gets better

Then Garry Gloria tells you he she has always wanted to crush on you ever since you guys wrestled in the high school gym together

Hey traf, if you like my athletic romance

Can you please scroll all the way down to your last post and see my reply to advent the advancement in sport ala next level cycling style

now that's a sex face

Hahah I just sprayed my coffee all over the table when I saw this lol

Com'on Dan, we all know it was something else you sprayed all over your desk ;)

Touché

Let's just say Kleenex wouldn't be doing so well if it wasn't for me

If it's the same Garry I'm thinking of, I'd be more surprised if he became a social worker than if he became a woman.

what if she was really hot?

People change
;)

You also realize that you had sex with her a few nights earlier at the club - that explains why "she" was so tight

hmm yeah sticking it into another man's peehole could be a bit of a squeeze

You need to aim a little higher next time dan

My aim has let me down lately ..

After the initial shock has settled you ask her why

And she discreetly whispers into your ears, Tell me do you still have that fetish for manly women with hairy arms?

Then it dawn upon you that she's going to work on you and not just socially

Suddenly you think back to all of those fun bike rides with Garry around the neighborhood, and speed dial your therapist.

Giphy

this movie was funnier than the critics gave it credit for

She then proceeds to let one rip and the smell reminds you of the good old days...


Src

Whew the things you boys did at wood work class

Hey @dj123. give that you have submitted 950 posts since October, you must have seen quite a bit. (Calm down @steemmatt, I mean comments). I'm going on Holidays for a week, do you mind if I set up my account to follow your voting while I'm gone? so it doesn't go to waste. I'll be gone til next year (1 week).

Yeah no worries, I'll setup my streemian so you can just follow it while you're away.

Thanks mate. I knew Dan was wrong when he said those things about you... You're all right :)

no Dan was right....I will now use your voting power to flag down every crazy mofo so when you get back you'll have some authentic followings......flag followings.

If the rumours about Garry were true, he definitely knew how to work wood.


Src

@traf - So - that bulge in her pocket wasn't a torchlight she was carrying?? LOL
Upvoted
Regards,

@vm2904

the military is paying for sex changes now.

hello friends ...? i like your post ...? hopefully healthy always and long life ya ...? my regards @mizi23

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66735.55
ETH 3509.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71