Me At The Club

in #funny6 years ago

When you've already lowered your standards but they're still not paying any attention to you

gif from giphy

Sort:  

sniff....at least you got into the club traffy



bouncer says i'm such a dog, so I'm just left drooling outside

source: boredpanda

yeah no zombie dogs allowed

Where'd you find that pic of me? Been looking for it for years

wow so sexy

yes, i am such a sexy dog

Here is my cult figure. Whenever I use his movements, everyone pays attention to me.
giphy (71).gif
Yes, being bald is mandatory.

you look soooo handsome cumkee, just like Bruce Willis ;)

Hahaha. You don't have to be so polite! Just tell the truth! I'm the most handsome guy I think :P

just too much, i rarely go blind when light bounces of someone's oily skin

you'll be great around the water cooler at work

You're looking in all the wrong places, aim HIGHer
giphy (9).gif

damn, to think this pre dated the pineapple express

get a room!

hey charu, i see that the effects of your trip still hasn't worn off

You and @steemnsfw have left no rooms for the rest of us!

that's a lie...you know the genetically large hips is a medical condition, that's why i have to buy @sluttinsfw 3 airplane seats when we fly together

Even important men get ignored sometimes

That means you're in great company

link

ahh, the annual KKK meet up is always a little awkward when you bring your black friend along

I feel you, man. I'm always in the background, unnoticed

I bet you didn't even see me just now

gif source

worse if you're peeing on a stick

bwahahah shit fail!

Haha what you don't see is that girl with a black eye later on :D

Haha I feel ya m8, nothing seems to work for me either


src

it's like when i'm trying to get big investors onto steem

holi shit @traf / @traflagar really?

am doing the same ..... we need to join forces!

Lol, i'm not a very good dancer, but I'm always ecstatic from my girl's dance, ha ha ha :D

she's gesturing towards her general entertainment area

yes, she's energetic, haha

That moment you are trying to draw all the attention in a club but no one seems to be paying attention then you decide to get wasted and lower you standard the more ...

200w (10).gif

@traf,
Yeah I had to lower my standards to Zombie level! But it didn't work either :/ I think I'm not belongs to this club lol :D

Cheers~

Before everyone not paying any attention I decided to practicing with booby partner..

giphy.gif

boogie fever!

nice one @dragonking, you gotta change your spam score of 14%, keep making unique comments and stop saying boring stuff like ha ha ha, wohoo, thank you, etc... or keep referencing yourself eg. @dragonking

Yeah exactly @dj123

Edited: Thanks for your opinions and will do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54917.96
ETH 2851.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21