Make Up

in #funny6 years ago

Rhianna's new line of lipstick makes your eyes look bigger as soon as you put them on

gif from giphy

Sort:  

Lol I noticed that the new line of lipstick is making not only big eyes, but also a big mouth. What men like so much

no teeth please
that's why i only date gilfs

Where the hell did her real face go?

Lol Big eyes will now be at the mistress of the dog

very purrtty lips

there eyes would be even bigger, if she had put the lipstick on the eyelashes

My eyes are not the only thing that gets bigger every time I look at Rhianna

you need to work on our lines

I wonder what happens when you put on some Chris Brown eyeliner

you usually only need to use it on one of your eyes to balance things out

@traf,
Dude I think she might see your d!ck and trying to enlarge it lol :D

Cheers~

Hmm I wonder what happens when those lips are around the old fella


src

Lol, in my girlfriend, this lipstick makes and smile wider at the same time, haha

Super! I like.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62964.22
ETH 2595.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74