Sort:  

and here is the ZCL buyers like me.

10 10 10 10

By the time the price of SBD flies like that dog :( ?

hmm, probably never dude

Lol, it seems with such a dynamic Dogecoin will soon be in orbit of the Moon, haha

that smug fucker
we better catch up one day

Judging by the schedule as Dogecoin goes up, even the dogs learned to smile

damn doggie moon eh?

@traf,
Haha Dude, Doge will be the replace of BTC soon!

Traffy, what kind of SMT Doge introduced reasonaly? lol :D

Cheers~

it's powerful
it can directly bite the blade unharmed

I can barely explain Steem to these civilians out here. Dogecoin? I might as well put panties on my head and dance.

those bastards are mooning and they're a meme coin that does nothing

Who would've thought, that bastard coin, I hate it

Posted using Partiko Android

Lol. I hope our time will soon come and we will prove to be the same in the rocket

we've reached the point of everyone invested in crypto going nuts :>

LoL traf, another attempt by the Doge attempt to take new vertices :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65122.20
ETH 2988.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68