Sort:  

I have always said: quitting a job is better than birthday cake.

I guess he found that hidden white paper that he forgot about with 1000 BTC worth

haha that'll be like winning the lottery that'll make up for his losing out pretty big on the genetic lottery

Haha it's the perfect balance

Then you find out your friends pranked you with a fake lottery ticket.

lol the next day back at work would be awkward

bro its been a long time since I last saw your post...i'm always waiting for it

haha glad you still catch my posts form time to time

Also portrays my sold SBD giving the finger to all the Steem tokens I swapped them for far too early. This pegged $1 joke is on us.

it's true, there's definitely some shenanigans going on
still, you never quite know when steem will shoot up as well, sometimes it goes your way, sometimes it doesn't
i never save sbd either

Steem is going up too, about $2 right now. Reminds me of the movie "Demolition Man" where Taco Bell becomes a fine dining experience in the future. Sometimes things just don't go as expected.

It's like the last day of school, especially if you qualify for unemployment.

Lol Mr bean ^^'

I'm totally doing this at the year end function.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98