Sort:  

When we saw a spider on the wall, my wife says that "OK I handle it". I am so stron man LOL


Via Giphy

damn, eagle eye wife with those reflects

strange to be afraid of a spider for something that sorta resembles one

Hey ladies. You want equality. Now you got it. It's a good thing.

Also, I notice that wearing a skirt allows my junk more space and freedom.

yep that's what i've been looking forward to the most
more breathing room for my massive asian junk

Lol. When my husband left me alone with a spider, I decided that with a spider I would be better off living than with my husband :))

you killed your husband by hitting him with a shoe eh?

No, it's just a slipper :)

Lol this is me when I take on a spider


src

spiderman's natural nemesis

you should have married this wife if you are scared of spiders

giphy (1).gif

my spider senses are definitely tingling now

Lol this is crsyze

Your self votes will be countered by @sadkitten for 1 week starting Saturday, April 21st 2018, 11:43 because your account is one of the highest self voters. For more details see this post.

Maybe he had a bad experience like this..

Lol, to fight with spiders, I always let my girl go, she's my main spider , ha ha ha :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63057.34
ETH 2546.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64