Sort:  

🤣🤣... This is terrible. Never seen a car somersaulted that much. Guess what I would do if I were the one and I survived the crash, 😁... I would eat the bananas and feed the cheeky driver the peels to eat 😊

they usually survive pretty well
air bags do wonders

Wow! That's awesome

Looks like someone turned off auto-steer

a race between self driving cars would be sorta dull

But who will run out of battery first?

Thank fuck I have this sticker as my alibiimages (35).jpeg

better than proud parents of so and so

This is really a fatal accident I just hope the driver will survive it. Car racing sports is a dangerous sport .😔😏

i hope so too
they usually survive worse than that

@traf,
Dude same happens when my wife take the wheel from me too lol :D

Cheers~

Racer car accidents occur because car tires slip due to banana peels. It turns out that banana skin is better than car tires ... ha ... ha ..ha..

exemplary things from the driver

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68062.15
ETH 2637.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70